About us

Our company has been active for more than 27 years as a developer of innovative health care games and applications, which stimulate social interaction, communication and education.

Within the care and culture sector, the ExperienceTable is known as a reliable supplier of multi-touch devices with high-quality software. All Software is developed by our own experienced team in close collaboration with professionals from the care field.

We help you reach your target group through interactive and user friendly solutions. We do this in museums, libraries and healthcare institutions.

Our Advisors

Jeroen Wielhouwer

Manager Sales
jeroen.wielhouwer@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Wander Miedema

Accountmanager
Northern-Netherlands
wander@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Robert Nothdurft

Accountmanager
Central-Netherlands
robert@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Dave Verheij

Accountmanager South Netherlands
dave@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Christiaan Houweling

Accountmanager South Netherlands
Christiaan@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Simone Blok

Accountmanager Culture
simone@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Arjan Kraijo

Accountmanager Belgium
arjan@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Bart van der Wouden

Manager Marketing
bart@onwijs.com
LinkedIn

Would you like to know more?

Experience

The

ExperienceTable

At your

Location

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter

Sign up to experience the ExperienceTable yourself

Elderly Care

Active together, experience together. User friendly care technology that makes bonding easier and ensures fun among the elderly.

Elderly Care

Experience it here

Disabled Care

Learn together, play together. A unique experience at your own pace. From LVB to EMB.

Disabled Care

Beleef het hier

Museum

An interactive journey through your museum. An educational one, but above all exciting!

Museum

Experience it here

Library

Learning and experiencing in a playful way. A meeting place in your library.

Library

Experience it here